Summary of 2014

This year was a year of firsts. This year I…

– Got my first tattoo on January 17

– Published my first few articles in a paper

– Quit a HUGE bad habit that I never thought I would quit

– Didn’t break any bones (KNOCK ON WOOD!)

– Got my first real jobs

– Turned 19 AKA whooooo drinks for all

– (All I’m going to say is “Pal”… some of you will know what that means)

– Decided to start (and eventually finish and publish) my new book

– Travelled alone for the first time

– Learned some Spanish

– Decided my life goal is to travel

– And most importantly, this year I started loving myself for the first time in my life

So I’m curious; what have you guys done this year?

Leave a Reply

